2019 Club Time Trial Dates

Written by NCCC
Wednesday April 3, 2019

Day Date Course Postcode Time Comments
Thursday 02-May Club 10 - Shelton NG23 5JL 19:00
Thursday 09-May Club 10 - Shelton 19:00
Thursday 16-May Club 10 - Shelton 19:00
Thursday 23-May Club 10 - Shelton 19:00 Club 10 Champs
Thursday 30-May Break 19:00
Thursday 06-Jun Club 10 - Flawborough NG23 5JY 19:00
Thursday 13-Jun Club 25 - Flawborough 19:00 Club 25 Champs
Thursday 20-Jun Club 10 - Flawborough 19:00
Thursday 27-Jun Club 10 - Flawborough 19:00
Thursday 04-Jul Club 2-up 8.5 Flawborough* 19:00 Non CTT event

* 2up / Grand Prix de Gents:- A 2up TT event for "2 senior rider" teams or "2 generation teams"
 i.e. Father/son, Father/daughter, Mother/Daughter etc